Term Dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September (No students - Inset day)

Friday 4th September (Year 7s only)

Monday 7th September (All year groups return to school)


Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October


Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January


Spring Term

Monday 4th January (All students return to school)


Spring Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February (No students - Inset day)


Easter Holidays

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April


Summer Term

Monday 20th April (No students - Inset day)


Wednesday 22nd April (All students return to school)


Summer Half Term

Friday 28th May (No students - inset day)

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June (No students - inset day)

Friday 8th June (No students - inset day)


School Year Ends - Friday 23rd July