Term Dates

2020/2021 Revised INSET Days

3rd September 2020

18th December 2020

7th June 2021 (open to year 11 only)

8th June 2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September (No students - Inset day)

Friday 4th September (Year 7s only)

Monday 7th September (All year groups return to school)


Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Friday 18th December (No students - Inset Day)


Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January


Spring Term

Monday 4th January (All students return to school)


Spring Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February (No students - Inset day)


Easter Holidays

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April


Summer Term

Monday 19th April


Summer Half Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June (No students - inset day)

Tuesday 8th June (No students - inset day)


School Year Ends - Friday 23rd July


School_Term_Dates_2020_2021.pdf